How to delete a network

Have more questions? Submit a request

 

How to delete a network

You can delete a network via:

  • Fing Mobile App
  • Fing Web App

Fing Mobile App

  • Sign in to Fing Mobile App
  • From Overview, click the circular icon with three dots at the top right of the page. This will open the My Networks page, which contains a list of previously scanned and monitored networks.
  • Hold your finger or swipe left on the network you wish to delete and click Delete
  • Click Confirm

Delete a network.gif

Fing Web App

  • Sign in to the Fing Web App
  • In the list of networks on the left of the page, click the network you want to delete
  • Click the Settings button (the gear icon at the top right corner). This will open a list of options.
  • Click on the Delete this Network
  • Click Delete
  • Open Fing Mobile App
  • Click the Account tab on the bottom toolbar
  • Click Account Storage
  • Click the button with the two circular arrows (across from the blue Restore button) to Synchronize

Need Help?

Click the Submit a request button at the top right of the page

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Share

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.